Clusterfuck

 

Hi, I’m Christian Lordi, a Producer, musician, videographer and most importantly a geek. I started career as a musician around when I was eight and wanted to learn guitar. Now here I am at the University of the Arts studying music business and technology! I wanna be able to share my art with the world and produce something I love for people who I hope will love it as well.

As for myself, I enjoy many forms of music, of course my favorite would be rock music. I also enjoy films and creating films, with my favorite film being “Pulp Fiction” by Quentin Tarantino. Ever since youtube got started, I wanted to create my own cover channel and create music videos for each cover.

I wanna be involved in the music business in anyway I can. I’ve always loved music as I grew up, with my dad showing me his favorite band “Grateful Dead” and my cousin always coming to me with new bands and songs. In my senior year of highschool, I discovered film and fell in love. With the new skills I learned I wanted to film music videos for the music I created. That’s me though! I’m Christian Lordi!792203_10200759533325509_358107367_o

Facebook 

Soundcloud 

Youtube

Instagram 

Leave a comment